Menu
Our address: Los Angeles, California 91741, United States
Los Angeles, California 91741, United States
Teaduspargi 3, Tallinn 12618, Estonia
Almaty 12618, Kazakhstan

Reviews

Reviews 86
5 / 5
average store rating
  • Product quality
    5
  • Delivery
    5
  • Prices
    5
  • Range
    5
user-icon
Waldron Donald
16/06/2022 10:47:00
Rating: 5 of 5
Product quality - 5
Delivery - 5
Prices - 5
Range - 5
Placed an order on this site for an odometer blocker. The parcel arrived within the time specified by the manager, everything inside is also in place, the device works.
user-icon
Jaber Hamzeh
16/06/2022 06:44:00
Rating: 5 of 5
Product quality - 5
Delivery - 5
Prices - 5
Range - 5
I chose between buying a mileage blocker and a mileage twisting service. As it turned out, there is no twisting service in my city, so I decided to buy the device and was not mistaken, it works perfectly, the mileage stops in all blocks at the same time .
user-icon
Cooke Paul
14/06/2022 09:59:00
Rating: 5 of 5
Product quality - 5
Delivery - 5
Prices - 5
Range - 5
I needed a freeze mileage for Volkswagen, I bought the device here. Basically, the purchase fully met expectations.
user-icon
Robinson Darren
09/06/2022 01:52:00
Rating: 5 of 5
Product quality - 5
Delivery - 5
Prices - 5
Range - 5
If you want to buy a mileage filter, take it here. I ordered from here and it works well.
user-icon
Hemmings Kedish
07/06/2022 16:35:00
Rating: 5 of 5
Product quality - 5
Delivery - 5
Prices - 5
Range - 5
This is not the first time I order goods on the Internet, but in this store I was surprised by such competent and polite consultants.
user-icon
tahir Dastan
02/06/2022 09:40:00
Rating: 5 of 5
Product quality - 5
Delivery - 5
Prices - 5
Range - 5
I have been using a freezing mileage device for 4 months. Yesterday I had a maintenance, nothing strange showed. That is, the mileage really stops everywhere, the mileage data is the same everywhere.
user-icon
Nadeem Zaky
01/06/2022 13:19:00
Rating: 5 of 5
Product quality - 5
Delivery - 5
Prices - 5
Range - 5
I placed an order, but there was a small overlay with the delivery address, as I mixed up the numbers in the address. Ultimately, the parcel arrived with a slight delay, the contents of the parcel are in order, the can blocker works.
user-icon
Arias Jean
22/05/2022 13:59:00
Rating: 5 of 5
Product quality - 5
Delivery - 5
Prices - 5
Range - 5
My good friend and I agreed to buy stop odometer devices for our cars. We placed one order for two. I asked the seller if they could make a discount if I order two devices at once, and they made a discount. A trifle, but nice. I recommend your site to all my friends who also need to stop the mileage! Very nice and loyal staff.
user-icon
Karakostantakis Andreas
16/05/2022 16:36:00
Rating: 5 of 5
Product quality - 5
Delivery - 5
Prices - 5
Range - 5
I bought a mileage filter on this site. I did not dare to connect it by myself, because the car is expensive and new. I turned to a specialist who helped to connect the device in 15-20 minutes and did it inexpensively. Now I turn on the device when I need it.
user-icon
Hassan Ayan
13/05/2022 20:23:00
Rating: 5 of 5
Product quality - 5
Delivery - 5
Prices - 5
Range - 5
I could not find a device for my car, as it is considered rare, but I found it here and immediately bought it. The goods came, connected - stops the mileage. Cheers.
user-icon
Indawala Fakir
08/05/2022 18:36:00
Rating: 5 of 5
Product quality - 5
Delivery - 5
Prices - 5
Range - 5
Great device, easy to use, works well. In my opinion the price is high, so we talked with a work partner and bought it for two. We use one device together, in principle, everything suits.
user-icon
Aksu Huseyin
08/05/2022 08:47:00
Rating: 5 of 5
Product quality - 5
Delivery - 5
Prices - 5
Range - 5
If you have doubts, like me, and are wondering where to buy a device to stop the mileage, then I recommend mileagestopper.com. I bought it here. The quality of the device is just fire, I have been using it for several months, so far I have not noticed any shortcomings.
user-icon
Abdeldjalil Bouhali
04/05/2022 16:08:00
Rating: 5 of 5
Product quality - 5
Delivery - 5
Prices - 5
Range - 5
Ordered here, delivery took about a month. Perhaps this happened due to the fact that the order went to another country. But I'm glad that I finally got it and the device works. Doesn't throw any errors. Hope it lasts a long time.
user-icon
Waggoner Gary
22/04/2022 01:33:00
Rating: 5 of 5
Product quality - 5
Delivery - 5
Prices - 5
Range - 5
Order received and checked. The device does its job.
user-icon
Torosin Vlad
21/04/2022 00:33:00
Rating: 5 of 5
Product quality - 5
Delivery - 5
Prices - 5
Range - 5
A mileage stopper, perhaps my personal “Purchase of the Year”, because I use it almost every day, I need it for work. I love how easy it is to use! The device is neat and small, I can use it when needed.
user-icon
Baranauskas Stepas
20/04/2022 04:13:00
Rating: 5 of 5
Product quality - 5
Delivery - 5
Prices - 5
Range - 5
In this store I made an order for a device for Audi. I got the goods, everything works, thank you.
user-icon
Abdallah Dastan
19/04/2022 22:09:00
Rating: 5 of 5
Product quality - 5
Delivery - 5
Prices - 5
Range - 5
The order came quickly. The device is in working condition, does not give failures in electronics, so I recommend it for purchase.
user-icon
Rudzitis Gundars
14/04/2022 20:21:00
Rating: 5 of 5
Product quality - 5
Delivery - 5
Prices - 5
Range - 5
Always dreamed of a device that could stop the mileage while driving. What was my surprise when I found such a device in the online store. Ordered, tried in the case and it's really a miracle. The car moves, but the mileage is stopped! Thanks to mileagestopper.com for the device, I use it with pleasure.
user-icon
salti faiz
12/04/2022 17:24:00
Rating: 5 of 5
Product quality - 5
Delivery - 5
Prices - 5
Range - 5
I bought a device here. It's good, compact, high-quality. In my opinion there is only one shortcomings - price. And so everything is fine.
user-icon
Radevych Roman
10/04/2022 11:38:00
Rating: 5 of 5
Product quality - 5
Delivery - 5
Prices - 5
Range - 5
The device is small, easy to use, I like it. Does its job, no errors.
user-icon
Bakre Moe
05/04/2022 18:09:00
Rating: 5 of 5
Product quality - 5
Delivery - 5
Prices - 5
Range - 5
I bought a device for Mercedes, it works, I connected it by myself according to the instructions. Delivery to my city took 10 days.
user-icon
Rosa Jose Carlos
01/04/2022 05:21:00
Rating: 5 of 5
Product quality - 5
Delivery - 5
Prices - 5
Range - 5
Before placing an order, I had doubts for a long time, because the device is connected with the operation of electronics and if something happens, it is not known what to do next. However, I took the plunge and ordered. Previously, the manager assured that failures were excluded. I am writing this review for those people who also need the device, but there are doubts. Take it, don't be afraid! The device is of high quality, all systems work properly. I've been using it and happy with it for 3 weeks now. Hope it lasts for a long time.
user-icon
Krol Pat
31/03/2022 21:58:00
Rating: 5 of 5
Product quality - 5
Delivery - 5
Prices - 5
Range - 5
My wife gave me a correction mileage device as a New Year present. She placed an order on this site. The device is comfortable and does the job well. The gift was great.
user-icon
alba ram
30/03/2022 02:00:00
Rating: 5 of 5
Product quality - 5
Delivery - 5
Prices - 5
Range - 5
What can I say? - It's a lovely store! I made an order, it was already sent, but then an unforeseen circumstance happened and I changed the car ... I express my gratitude to this online store for helping me solve this moment. As a result, they sent me a device for the car that I have now. The device is good, high quality, works great!

Reviews